Designated Funds

Anonymous Fund to benefit Midland Hospice

Anonymous Fund for the Topeka Rescue Mission

BioTopeka Fund

Rev. Frank and Fannie Brown Fund

Melody Brown Fund


Anderson and Edith Chandler Fund for the Boy Scouts

Gary Clarke Camp Cowabunga Fund

Kenneth H. Cook Fund

L .M. “Bud” Cornish Memorial Fund

Frank Walton Classic Foundation Fund

Free State Constitution Hall Endowment Fund

Ed and Elida Gibbons Fund

Grace Cathedral Endowment Fund – Evelyn Meade

Guardian Angel Fund

Esther Handcuff Fund for KTWU

Healthy Communities Initiative Fund

Alan M. and Norma P. Hill Family Fund

Kansas Health Foundation Fund

Kansas Youth Chorale Fund

Kaw Valley Pad Foundation Fund

Menninger Statue Pocket Park Fund

Pet Assistance Network of Topeka Fund

Lala W. Phillippi Fund for the Topeka Rescue Mission

Rest for Success Fund

Safety Net Summit Project Fund

Tim Schwartz Memorial Fund

Season of Sharing Fund

Marsha Sheahan Leadership Fund

Eldon and Harriet Sloan Fund for Grace Episcopal Cathedral Endowment Fund

Carol and Amalia Sommers Music Fund

Joan S. & Stephen J. Tempero M.D. Endowed Fund

The Topeka Bikeways Fund

Topeka Cemetery Historic Preservation Fund

Westside Pride Foundation Fund

Marvin and Lela Wilson Fund